Contact Us

Sales Representatives:

U.S.A.

(559) 866-5248

John Maxon
jmaxon@true.ag
Phone: 831.869.8587
Fax: 831.657.9380

Johnny Peck
jpeck@true.ag
Phone: 559.281.8596
Fax: 559.866.3003

Justin Comages
jcomages@true.ag
Phone: 530.566.1305
Fax: 530.566.1381

U.S.A.

Cody Benton
cbenton@true.ag
928.503.5259

Anthony Faretta
afaretta@true.ag
Cell: 541.945.9019

Jeff DeLaGuerra
jdelaguerra@true.ag
559.349.9011

Lou Newman
lnewman@true.ag
601.967.5041

 

Mexico

Chris Vear
cvear@true.ag
Mexico Mobile 442.395.7236
USA Mobile 831.235.6621

 

Customer Service

Patrick Silva
psilva@true.ag
559.231.3680

 

 

Organic Input Suppliers:

True Organic Products is continuously making the effort to be innovative.

If you have material that improves the environment, soil health or has agronomic benefits, please fill out the form below.

Contact Us

Contact Us

True® Contact Information

559.866.3001 Manufacturing Plant

831.375.4796 Corporate Headquarters

info@true.ag

Sales@true.ag