Contact Us

Sales Representatives:

U.S.A.

(559) 866-5248

Johnny Peck
jpeck@true.ag
Phone: 559.281.8596
Fax: 559.866.3003

John Maxon
jmaxon@true.ag
Phone: 831.869.8587
Fax: 831.657.9380

Justin Comages
jcomages@true.ag
Phone: 530.566.1305
Fax: 530.566.1381

Mexico

Luciano Ayala
layala@true.ag
Mexico Tel/Fax: 01 666.880.7143
Cell: 668.174.2174
C.D. Nextel 72*15*25382

 

International

Contact information coming shortly

Customer Service

Patrick Silva
psilva@true.ag
559.231.3680

Cody Benton
cbenton@true.ag
928.503.5259

Jeff DeLaGuerra
jdelaguerra@true.ag
559.349.9011

Contact Us

4 + 2 =

True® Contact Information

559.866.3001 Manufacturing Plant

831.375.4796 Corporate Headquarters

info@true.ag

Sales@true.ag